I like the old layout of Evi on the Inside, but there were some things I couldn’t do, and that was immensely frustrating. For instance, I couldn’t get my Twitter feed to show up on the blog because of the template I was using. Nor was it terribly easy to follow or subscribe. I’ve tried to make some changes to have all of that easily accessible over there on the right.

I’m also going to try to use Twitter a bit more. I’m hoping to tweet a bunch of the Encounters type of stuff more as it happens. The more courage I get, the more you’ll see that.

I may also be moving this site to a custom URL in the near future. This one will still work, though, so to the thousands of you who have bookmarked this page (ahem), you’re good to go.

Thanks again for reading! It means a lot to me.

Evi.

