I’ve been looking for the appropriate wallet for my mostly-femme life, and I think I’ve found the one I want. Say hello to Fossil’s Emma Tab.

I want something that will stand up to daily use, can go in a purse, but also can be carried by itself when I’m not comfortable wearing a crossbody while out and about. I think this fits the bill quite nicely.

L is a big fan of Fossil’s products (I’ve started using initials for the important people in my life, so I can talk about them without giving away too many details about their, or my, identity), and her perspective is one I trust. When I was back in Michigan visiting her and some other people, we had a long chat about this. Important things.

So we’ll put this either on the list of things to buy when I get some kind of windfall or when I sell some consignment stuff. Then we’ll see how it goes.

