You can tell when you’ve triggered the right keyword or visited the right website to get a whole slew of ads. I get those from LongTallSally (which is fine with me) and a few other companies like JCPenney’s. But now I’ve started getting them from a site I hadn’t heard of before: StyleWe.

Near as I can tell, they’re a kind of clearinghouse for smaller fashion brands. There’s quite a lot I like, but unfortunately very little I would wear: either they don’t make them big enough for me (I need a 12 to be on the safe side in dresses, mostly thanks to shoulders) or they’re simply too formal or elegant. I generally just wear dresses indoors, not as something for out and about. Yet, at least.

But here’s a little slideshow of some of what they have. Looks nice, no?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

