Alright, so I survived the abbreviated term and with that the end of my first full year here at my current school. I submit overall grades in just a few minutes and then its on to the spring semester.

I did decided to reward myself a little bit for finishing grading, so I got the last coat on my hitlist. It’s a peacoat from BCBGeneration, and unlike my fabulous-but-slightly-too-small cape coat, this one comes in up to XXL. Perfect for my shoulders.

I look at my big list of want and note that there isn’t a ton on there anymore. I’ve gotten just about to the femme point I want to be, and aside from some bits of clothing and a few things from Brighton, I’m just about there. That’s a good feeling.

On to the spring semester! Oh, wait, I already taught one of those classes today…

