I still can’t order online from Ulta. Here’s what I got from their customer support today:

Based on a variety of factors, our system has prevented your order from being approved for shipment.  To provide you with a better shopping experience, we recommend shopping in store. Ulta Beauty has over 900 store locations to serve your needs.

Umm… I do that. All the time. But some of your stuff is online only. Like the bottle of Kate Spade Live Colorfully Sunset, the one you pulled out of my local store. It’s an Ulta exclusive. So I can’t get it in store, online, or elsewhere. Most businesses don’t make it so hard to give them money.

And that answer? That’s not good enough. Not nearly good enough. I’m a very good customer of yours. Don’t make me go elsewhere for everything.

Update: Well, Sephora has it online. Might have to get it there. Your move, Ulta.

